Archive for December 10, 2010

Hi,

We are sitting in the Qantas club waiting!

I am very excited and kinda annoyed that we got this flight coz we have to wait and waiting sucks!
I just want to leave now!

hey how cool is this when we arrive in San Francisco it is before we leave so we get to live the same day 2 times!!!

how cool is that….like just say you stuff up your day just get on a plane and relive it! haha only joking,

well not about the get there before we leave about the reliving thing but anyway!

bye for now:)

From the most awesomest writer ever….Zoe!

Mrs Cunningham my english teacher would have like my word awesomest:)haha

A post from the Qantas Club

Posted: December 10, 2010 in Before the trip

HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

So I am sitting in the Qantas club waiting to board the flight….

We have had the plate of the day to eat plus more….

We are very excited and can’t wait to get on to the plane….

Zoe and I are killing time by surfing the web and checking our Facebooks (what a surprise)

So yeh, I am off and back to FB

See you all when we land in around 14 hours time

Love Morgan xx 😀